A single Rose says a lot and a lot more distinctly. Find out it what it says in different colors.

single rose

 

A single red rose says: “I love you” and “You’re the only one for me”.

 

single white

A single white rose says: “My feelings are pure”

 

single yellow

A single yellow rose says: “You bring joy to my life” “Let’s be friends”

 

single pink

A single pink rose says: “I like you”

 

single orange

A single orange rose says: “I am proud of you”

 

single peach

A single peach rose says: “Thank you” “I sympathize with you”

 

single lavender

A single lavender rose says: “I am enchanted by you”

 

single blue

A single blue rose says: “You seem like an unattainable dream”

 

crown
A crown of roses indicates reward of virtue

bouquet

A bouquet of roses in full bloom indicates gratitude

roses in tuft grass
Rose in a tuft of grass indicates there is everything to be gained by good company.

